Visionen sind formbar – nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf

Contact

Questions, problems, suggestions? Would you like to send us compliments or criticisms? 

Otto Klumpp GmbH

Burgstraße 18
72336 Balingen-Ostdorf
Telefon: +49 (0)74 33/26 06-0
Fax: +49 (0)74 33/26 06-49
eMail: info@otto-klumpp.de

 

Driving instructions

Otto Klumpp on Google Maps
GPS coordinates: N 48.301866
E 8.847277

 

 

Technical
Director

tl_files/images/unternehmen/mitarbeiter/herr_klumpp.jpg
Martin Klumpp
m.klumpp@otto-klumpp.de

 

Commercial
Director

tl_files/images/unternehmen/mitarbeiter/c_klumpp.jpg
Claudia Klumpp
c.klumpp@otto-klumpp.de

 

Head of Sales
and Project Planning

tl_files/images/unternehmen/mitarbeiter/pfingst.jpg
Dietmar Pfingst
d.pfingst@otto-klumpp.de

 

Head of Quality
Assurance and QMB

tl_files/images/unternehmen/mitarbeiter/schaefer.jpg
Waldemar Schäfer
w.schaefer@otto-klumpp.de

Head of
Materials Management

tl_files/images/unternehmen/mitarbeiter/sieber.jpg
Andreas Sieber
a.sieber@otto-klumpp.de

Head of
Mould Manufacturing

tl_files/images/unternehmen/mitarbeiter/huber.jpg
Volker Huber
v.huber@otto-klumpp.de

 

 

 

Distribution 
Medical Engineering

tl_files/images/unternehmen/mitarbeiter/Weidel.jpg
Georg Weidel
g.weidel@otto-klumpp.de

Head of 
Plastics Processing

tl_files/images/unternehmen/mitarbeiter/c.gieger.jpg
Christian Gieger
mailto:c.gieger@otto-klumpp.de